This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Public Holiday Closures 2019

 
Public Holidays 2019
 
The Practice will be closed on the following dates. 
If you are ill when the Practice is closed and you cannot wait until it re-opens, please call
 
NHS 24 free on 111.
 
 

 

New Year

Tuesday 1st January 2019 and

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Easter

Friday 19th April 2019 and

Monday 22nd April

Monday 6th May 219

Monday 10th June 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Christmas

Wednesday 25th December 2019 and

Thursday 26th December 2019

New Year

Wednesday 1st January 2020 and

Thursday 2nd January 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website